JVCKENWOOD



Company JVCKENWOOD Corporation

Representative Shoichiro Eguchi

Representative Director of the Board,

President and CEO

(Code: 6632; First Section of the Tokyo

Stock Exchange)

Contact Isamu Endo,

General Manager,

Corporate Communication Department

(TEL: 81-45-444-5232)

Notice Regarding New Management Structure

JVCKENWOOD Corporation (JVCKENWOOD) today held the 12th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, which approved the election of nine Directors and three Audit & Supervisory Board Members. The Board of Directors meeting and the Audit & Supervisory Board meeting held subsequently on the same day adopted a resolution on the election of Representative Directors and a resolution on the election of an Audit & Supervisory Board Member, respectively. Together with Executive Officers appointed effective April 1, 2020, the following new management structure has been put in place.

1. Directors of the Board (effective June 19, 2020)

Chairman, Representative Director of the Board	TSUJI Takao	(Reappointed)
External Director of the Board*,	ABE Yasuyuki	(Reappointed)
Chairman of the Board		
Representative Director of the Board	EGUCHI Shoichiro	(Reappointed)
Director of the Board	MIYAMOTO Masatoshi	(Reappointed)
Director of the Board	NOMURA Masao	(Reappointed)
Director of the Board	SONODA Yoshio	(Reappointed)
Director of the Board	SUZUKI Akira	(Newly Elected)
External Director of the Board*	IWATA Shinjiro	(Reappointed)
External Director of the Board*	HAMASAKI Yuji	(Reappointed)

^{*}External Director specified in Item 15, Article 2 of the Corporate Law.

2. Audit & Supervisory Board Members (effective June 19, 2020)

Audit & Supervisory Board Member	FUJITA Satoshi	(Reappointed)
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	IMAI Masaki	(Newly Elected)
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member*	SAITO Katsumi	(Newly Elected)
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member*	KURIHARA Katsumi	(Newly Elected)

^{*} External Audit & Supervisory Board Member specified in Item 16, Article 2 of the Corporate Law.

3. Executive Officer (effective June 19, 2020)

5: Daccumve Officer (checum	
EGUCHI Shoichiro*1	President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
MIYAMOTO Masatoshi*2	Senior Managing Executive Officer
	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
NOMURA Masao*2	Senior Managing Executive Officer
	COO Automotive Sector
	General Executive of Automotive OEM Business Division
	In Charge of DX (Digital Transformation) Business Division
	In Charge of Information Technology Department
SUZUKI Akira*2	Senior Managing Executive Officer
	COO Public Service Sector
	General Manager of Management Base Reform Office
KURIHARA Naokazu	Managing Executive Officer
	Head of Administrative Division (Secretary Office, Human Resources Department,
	General Administration Department, Sustainability Management Office)
	COO EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
ARAI Takuya	Managing Executive Officer
	COO APAC (Asia Pacific)
TAKADA Shinichi	Managing Executive Officer
	Assistant to Head of Administrative Division (Corporate Strategy Department,
	Brand Promotion Department, Corporate Communication Department)
	General Manager of Corporate Strategy Department
HAYASHI Kazuyoshi	Executive Officer
	COO Media Service Sector
TERADA Akihiko	Executive Officer
	COO China
SONODA Yoshio*2	Executive Officer
	Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
	In Charge of R&D Department
	In Charge of Intellectual Property Department
	In Charge of Legal Affairs Department
	In Charge of Engineering Innovation Department
	In Charge of Procurement & Logistics Department
MURAOKA Osamu	Executive Officer
	COO Americas
KOSHINO Junko	Executive Officer
	Assistant to CEO
SEKIYA Naoki	Executive Officer
	General Executive of Automotive Aftermarket Business Division
	In charge of domestic sales reform
	0

^{*1:} Concurrently serve as Representative Director of the Board

^{*2:} Concurrently serve as Director of the Board